jppcu Logo

December 05, 2019

Calendar

View our calendar for Credit Union events, holidays, and promotions. If you would like to see anything added, please let us know.


2019 Office Closings

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Observance of Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 Close at Noon, Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Routing number

263079166

Audio Annie

904-745-8101

Lost or Stolen Debit Card?

Call (800) 472-3272
nights & weekends

Contact Info

1820 Rogero Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32211
(904) 743-2555
info@jppcu.org

Online Services . . .

News

Logo - Guides to Independence
Click to learn more!


Member Image Logo - Verified by VISA

Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.Logo - NCUALogo - Equal Housing Opportunity